Transportation and Logistics Committee

Committee Leaders

Michael KurtRaeuber
Michael Kurt Raeuber
Chairman and Group CEO, Royal Cargo
Mark AnthonyTamayo
Atty. Mark Anthony Tamayo
Partner, Mata-Pérez, Tamayo & Francisco

Committee Coordinator Details

A generic square placeholder image with rounded corners in a figure.
Aila Torres
Events and Advocacy Associate

Enrollment to any ECCP Committees is exclusive to ECCP Members only.
Want to join a committee but not yet a member? Please reach out to